Show Date Bill Venue Info

Friday, August 25, 9:00pm

Knurr and Spell with Secretary Pool and Nathan Oliver
Tickets: 5:00
  • Secretary Pool
  • Nathan Oliver
  • Slims
  • SLIM'S DOWNTOWN 227 S. WILMINGTON ST. RALEIGH, NC
  • 27601

Saturday, April 15, 9:00

Sunnyslope(s), Knurr and Spell, 1970s Film Stock


facebook.com/events/838451256311304/

  • The Kraken
  • 2823 NC Highway 54 W, Chapel Hill, North Carolina
  • 27516

Saturday, March 25, 9:00

The Kneads, Knurr and Spell, Secretary Pool


https://www.facebook.com/events/1479858358692104/

march_24_17.jpg

Saturday, January 28, 9:00 pm

Hectorina with Knurr and Spell
Tickets: $5.00


https://www.facebook.com/events/289166144832415/

jan_28_17.jpg
  • The Cave
  • 452 1/2 W. FRANKLIN ST. CHAPEL HILL, NC
  • 27516

Friday, November 11, 7:30pm

Sunnyslopes with Knurr and Spell
Tickets: 6.00


https://www.facebook.com/events/249249828810475/

nov_11_16_1.png
  • The station
  • 201 East Main Street, Carrboro, North Carolina
  • 27510

Thursday, September 08, 12pm - 5pm

PotLuck Presents: 3rd Annual Hopscotch Rock n' Roll Pizza Party
Tickets: free!


https://www.facebook.com/events/1807035919530449/

potluck_pizza_party.jpg
  • Slim's Downtown
  • Raleigh, North Carolina
  • 27601

Friday, July 15,

Wigg Report, Horizontal Hold, Knurr and Spell at House with no name


https://www.facebook.com/events/887731951353836/

7_15_FLYER.png
  • House with no name
  • Cole Mill Rd, Durham, NC

Saturday, June 25, 9:00pm

Minorcan, Knurr and Spell at the Cave
  • The Cave
  • 452 1/2 W. FRANKLIN ST. CHAPEL HILL, NC
  • 27516

Saturday, June 04, 8pm

The Kneads, Robes, State Champion
Tickets: $7


https://www.facebook.com/events/357831934340919

506_6_4_16.jpg

Friday, May 13, 9:00pm

Hey Guy, Knurr and Spell at Local 506
Tickets: $7.00


https://www.facebook.com/events/232338620463974/

hey_guy_knurr_and_spell.jpg
  • Local 506
  • 506 W Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC
  • 27516

Saturday, April 23, 9:00

Shelles, Bad Balloons, Knurr and Spell
Tickets: FREE
kraken_4_23.jpg
  • The Kraken
  • 2823 NC Highway 54 West Chapel Hill, NC
  • 27516

Friday, April 08, 7:30 PM

Transportation w/ Knurr and Spell
Tickets: $5.00
transportation_knurr_and_spell.jpg
  • The Station
  • 201 East Main Street, Carrboro, North Carolina
  • 27510

Friday, February 19, 8:00

  • Wigg Report

Friday, December 04, 9:00pm

Knurr and Spell CD Release!
Tickets: $6.00 - $8.00
kands_cd_release_flyer.jpg
  • Local 506
  • 506 W Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC
  • 27516

Thursday, September 03, 9:00pm

LBLB featuring Hectorina | Knurr and Spell | 1970s Film Stock


https://www.facebook.com/events/731131033681528/

Saturday, August 29, 9:00pm

HORIZONTAL HOLD + THE FRANCIS VERTIGO + KNURR & SPELL


https://www.facebook.com/events/982684311772316/

  • The Kraken
  • 2823 NC Highway 54 West Chapel Hill, NC
  • 27516

Saturday, May 02, 9:00pm

Knurr & Spell, Hectorina, Deep Ecology, and Pet Names


https://www.facebook.com/events/1021118954583799/

Monday, April 13, 1:00pm

Groove Stew 2014
  • Zoltar's Fortune
  • Henbrain
  • Karol Peril
  • Dub Addis
  • Nannerhead
  • Purdy Holsom
  • Johnny Staxxx & the Durty Boyz
  • PROM
  • Honeychile

Friday, March 20, 9:00pm

Rogue Band of Youth, Release the Dog, Knurr & Spell @ Slim's


facebook.com/events/1557404701208496

Friday, February 13, 9:00pm

Jphono, Knurr & Spell, Horizontal Hold


https://www.facebook.com/events/553143611487770/

  • The Cave
  • 452 1/2 W. FRANKLIN ST. CHAPEL HILL, NC
  • 27516